Become A Member

Chapter Officers

Dr. Doug Dilly

Chapter President

dillymd@frontiernet.net

Jim Blackburn

Vice President

402-929-0687

jim@blackburnflag.com

Lisa Newton Hanson

Secretary

402-640-7465

lnewton@esu8.org

Jennifer Blackburn-Nielsen

Treasurer

402-750-9931

jennifer@blackburnflag.com

Mike Seier

Habitat Chairman

402-649-5725

msseier@yahoo.com

Jerry Martin

Youth Chairman

402-887-4573

jmartinjd@live.com

Jennifer Blackburn-Nielsen

Banquet Chairman

402-750-9931

jennifer@blackburnflag.com

Jason Krebs

Banquet Sponsor Sales

402-843-8134

jason.krebs@cvacoop.com

Jon Schilling

Banquet Committee

402-649-5433

jonnydcj@gpcom.net

Ryan Lodge

Banquet Committee

308-750-1215

ryan.lodge@ne.usda.gov

Nick Strom

Banquet Committee

402-427-3624

nstrom@gpcom.com